Day 23

I had a moment of weakness today but Cambridge put a stop to that. I put a bet on that if Cambridge men were to win the boat race then I was going to have a beer with one of my oldest and dearest friends for his 30th birthday. The sun is shining, and the the weather was near perfect to relax in a pub garden and enjoy a couple of cold beers with good company. 

To hand it to Cambridge though they did try hard but Oxford got away from them at the start and stayed there. Anyway, my moment of weakness has passed and I’m set to keep going for 7 more days. I’ve got this in the bag and I can’t wait for it to be finished. 

Writing 150 words everyday is so frustrating when I have nothing that I can write about. Or more like there is but I just want to make these short and sweet. 

Like this one. 

Leave a Reply

